Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  [ login ]

The IACM John Argyris Award for Young Scientists

1998C. Farhat, J. Peraire
2002F. Armero, C. A. Taylor
2004R. Codina, T.Furukawa, K. Jansen
2006N. Moës
2008M. Bischoff, J. Dolbow
2010Y. Bazilevs
2012A. Lew, K. Takizawa
2014A. Reali
2016H. S. Park
2018J. Yvonnet

The IACM John Argyris Award for Young Scientists is sponsored by Elsevier to honour Professor John Argyris' significant contributions in the field.

The 2,000 Euros Award 2016 will be presented at the XII World Congress on Computational Mechanics in Seoul, South Korea, in July 2016, jointly by the International Association for Computational Mechanics (IACM) and Elsevier.

For awardees of The John Argyris Award for the best paper by a young researcher in the field of Computational Mechanics, sponsored by Elsevier and awarded every two years coinciding with the IACM World Congress between 2002 and 2012, please click here.