Affiliated Associations

//Affiliated Associations
Affiliated Associations2018-05-17T09:53:19+01:00

The Americas

Vice-President: Jacob Fish
5 Associations
1.308 members

Asia-Pacific

Vice-President: Shinobu Yoshimura
11 Associations
1.769 members

Europe-MiddleEast- Africa

Vice-President: Olivier Allix
15 Associations
1.702 members

Asociación Argentina de Mecánica Computacional (AMCA)

Prof. Victor Fachinotti
vfachinotti@cimec.unl.edu.ar

Australian Association for Computational Mechanics (AACM)

Prof. Nasser Khalili
n.khalili@unsw.edu.au

Belgian National Committee for Theoretical and Applied Mechanics (NCTAM)

Prof. Jean-Philippe Ponthot
JP.Ponthot@ulg.ac.be

Brazilian Association for Computational Methods in Engineering (ABMEC)

Prof. Eduardo de Morais Barreto Campello
campello@usp.br

The Central-European Association for Computational Mechanics (CEACM)

Dr. Bernhard Pichler
bernhard.pichler@tuwien.ac.at

Sociedad Chilena de Mecánica Computacional (SCMC)

Prof. Nelson Moraga Benavides
nmoraga@userena.cl

Chinese Association of computational Mechanics (CACM)

Prof. Zhuo Zhuang
zhuangz@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Computational Structural Mechanics Association (CSMA)

Prof. Francisco Chinesta
Francisco.Chinesta@ec-nantes.fr

German Association of Computational Mechanics (GACM)

Prof. Michael Kaliskemichael.kaliske@tu-dresden.de

The Greek Association of Computational Mechanics (GRACM)

Prof. Manolis Papadrakakis
mpapadra@central.ntua.gr

Hong Kong Association of Computational Mechanics (HKACM)

Prof. Andrew Leung
BCALEUNG@cityu.edu.hk

The Israel Association for Computational Methods in Mechanics (IACMM)

Prof. Zohar Yosibash
yosibash@tauex.tau.ac.il

Italian Group of Computational Mechanics (GIMC/AIMETA)

Prof. Anna Pandolfi
anna.pandolfi@polimi.it

The Japan Society for Computational Engineering and Science (JSCES)

Prof. KenjiroTerada
tei@irides.tohoku.ac.jp

Japan Association for Computational Mechanics (JACM)

Prof. Hiroshi Okada
hokada@rs.noda.tus.ac.jp

Korean Society of Computational Mechanics (KSCM)

Prof. Y.Y. Kim
yykim@snu.ac.k

Korean Association on Computational Mechanics (KACM)

Prof. Hyo-Gyoung
Kwakkhg@kaist.ac.kr

Malaysian Association for Computational Mechanics (MACM)

Prof. Ahmad Kamal Ariffin
kamal@vlsi.eng.ukm.my

Asociación Mexicana de Modelación Numérica e Ingeniería (AMMNI)

Prof. Salvador Botello
botello@cimat.mx

Netherlands Mechanics Committee (NMC)

Prof. Gert-Jan van Heijst
G.J.F.v.Heijst@tue.nl

The Nordic Association for Computational Mechanics (NoACM)

Prof. Trond Kvamsdal
Trond.kvamsdal@sintef.no

Polish Association for Computational Mechanics (PACM)

Prof. Jerzy Rojek
jrojek@ippt.gov.pl

The Portuguese Society of Theoretical, Applied and Computational Mechanics (APMTAC)

Prof. José César de Sá
cesarsa@fe.up.ptt

Serbian Association for Computational Mechanics (SSCM)

Prof. Milos Kojic
sscm@kg.ac.yu

Singapore Association for Computational Mechanics (SACM)

Prof. Cui Fangsen
cuifs@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg

The South African Association for Computational and Applied Mechanics (SAAM)

Prof. Sebastian Skatulla
sebastian.skatulla@uct.ac.za

Sociedad Española de Métodos Numéricos en Ingeniería (SEMNI)

Prof. Elías Cueto
ecueto@unizar.es

Association of Computational Mechanics Taiwan (ACMT)

Prof. Y. B. Yang
ybyang@ntu.edu.tw

Thailand Society for Computational Engineering (TSCE)

Prof. Worsak Kanok-Nukulchai
worsak@ait.ac.th

UK Association for Computational Mechanics (UKACM)

Dr. Ruben Sevilla
r.sevilla@swansea.ac.uk

U.S. Association for Computational Mechanics (USACM)

Prof. John Dolbow
john.dolbow@duke.edu